Company has verified representatives
Submit review ›
Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

Hello, Thank you for your message. We will be investigating the case but as for now it seems as the agent acted according the company regulations. You can rest assure that we will deeply check it and we will clarify this situation. You have also mentioned that you have been charged after your cancellation. In this case, could you please provide us with the email you registered with and a screenshot of the Bank statement showing all the charges... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear customer, Thank you for your email. We really appreciate your feedback, we work everyday in order to offer to our customer the best service possible. If you have any further question, don´t hesitate to contact us. Best regards, VideoStripe Team. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear customer, In order to increase the safety and security of every customer who uses our services, Videostripe may post one or multiple verification charges to your credit or debit card, with a variable amount between 0.50 USD and 2.00 USD. This amount will be refunded automatically within few days. It was stated on the registration page and further explained on the terms & conditions: https://videostripe.com/terms-of-use?locale=en We would... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear customer, I can see that you registered for the service Videostripe.com on 31-07-2016. Your registration was made under the email klarisse.micael@XXX.XXX We offer a 7-day free trial period. If you cancel your account within the free trial period, you will not be charged for the service. If you do not cancel your account within one week your account will be extended to a monthly premium subscription at the cost of 49.99 USD. This is stated... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Videostripe 's reply to:

Dear Customer, We offer a 7-day free trial period. If you cancel your account within the free trial period, you will not be charged for the service. If you do not cancel your account within one week your account will be extended to a monthly premium subscription at the cost of 49.99 USD (39.99 EUR). This is stated on the registration page and further explained in our terms & conditions: https://videostripe.com/terms-of-use?locale=en If You have... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Videostripe 's reply to:

Dear customer, In order to increase the safety and security of every customer who uses our services, Videostripe may post one or multiple verification charges to your credit or debit card upon the registration, with a variable amount up to 2.00 USD. This amount will be refunded automatically within few days. It was stated on the registration page and further explained on the terms & conditions: https://videostripe.com/terms-of-use?locale=en We... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Videostripe 's reply to:

Dear Customer, We offer a 7-day free trial period. If you cancel your account within the free trial period, you will not be charged for the service. If you do not cancel your account within one week your account will be extended to a monthly premium subscription at the cost of 49.99 USD. This is stated on the registration page and further explained in our terms & conditions: https://videostripe.com/terms-of-use?locale=en No refunds shall be... Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 1
Videostripe 's reply to:

Dear customer, In order to increase the safety and security of every customer who uses our services, Videostripe may post one or multiple verification charges to your credit or debit card upon the registration, with a variable amount between 0.50 USD and 2.00 USD. This amount will be refunded automatically within few days. It was stated on the registration page and further explained on the terms & conditions:... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Dear Customer, Thank you for raising this issue with.us. We have successfully located your account in our system. Your case seems to be quite unusual and complicated, since you have already been using our services in the past, and we've issued refunds to you as well back then. Nevertheless, we are determined to help you with this issue, and we can consider some kind of recompensation for you. If you'd like to talk to us about it,... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear Nicolle, Thank your for raising the issue with us. I can see in the system, that you have also already contacted our support team, and the refund has alredy been issued back to your credit card. Let me explain what happened. We tried to make it very clear during the registration, that the service is paid, and therefore offers a free trial to allow our customers to check out the product for several days. We have even placed a pop-up before... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Had an experience with Videostripe?

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Videostripe.
Filing a new complaint about
×