Company has verified representatives
Submit review ›
Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

Dear customer, I can see that you registered for the service Videostripe.com on 07-08-2016. Your registration was made under the email Msrevol@XXXX.com, the same you used to send this message. We offer a 7-day free trial period. If you cancel your account within the free trial period, you will not be charged for the service. If you do not cancel your account within one week your account will be extended to a monthly premium subscription at the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear customer, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service. A refund request has already been sent to our financial department. You can expect the money back usually within 7 up to 10 business days. Your subscription has been cancelled and you will not be charged anymore in the future. Would you kindly please mark this post as solved once you have recieved your money back? If You have any questions please, do not hesitate to... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Videostripe 's reply to:

Dear customer, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service. I have forwarded your request to our financial department. You can expect the money back usually within 7 up to 10 business days. Your subscription has been cancelled and you will not be charged anymore in the future. We would like to ask you why didn't you contact our customer support? We are available 24/7 so you can reach us at any time at the website... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear customer, Your free trial expired on the date 11-11-2016 and you have been charged on the date 12-11-2016. This account was canceled one day after the charged and you will not be charged anymore in the future. Do you remember the name of the agent who canceled your account via phone? We would like to clarify this case. Since the account was not used, we have forwarded your request to our financial department. You can expect the money back... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear customer, We cannot find anything registered under this email jasminabell3@xxx.xxx. Please contact us as soon as possible in order to provide us with the email you registered with so we can cancel it for you. We would like to ask you why didn't you contact our customer support? We are available 24/7 so you can reach us at any time at the website www.videostripe.com Would you be kind enough to mark this post as solved once you have... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear Shelley, If you have been charged, it means there is an active account registered at our service with the use of your card details. In order to solve this issue first we need to find that account in our data base to cancel it. Unfortunately we couldn't find anything registered under the email you used to post this message. Please contact with our customer support as soon as possible and we will solve this issue. We would like to ask you... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear customer, We have found an account registered under your email tina.effting@xxx.xxx on the date 09-10-2016. This registration was made from Australia and the registration IP is 1.152.97.40. As i can see on our data base, you have already contacted us via email and our agent has canceled your account and a refund request was sent to our financial department. You can expect your money back within 5 up to 10 business days. Would you be kind... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear customer, I can see that you registered for the service Videostripe.com. Your registration was made under the email phycotic332@XXX.XXX from Australia. We offer a 7-day free trial period. If you cancel your account within the free trial period, you will not be charged for the service. If you do not cancel your account within one week your account will be extended to a monthly premium subscription at the cost of 49.99 USD. This is stated on... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1
Videostripe 's reply to:

Hello, If you have been charged means that there is an active account which has been registered with the use of your card. In order to solve this issue we need to find the account connected to your card in our data base. Unfortunately we could find anything registered under your email. Please contact us as soon as possible. We are available 24/7 so you can reach us at any time at the website www.videostripe.com. We will be waiting for your... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Hello, Unfortunately we couldn't find anything connected to the email you used to post this message. Please provide us with the email you registered with or the last 4 digits of the charged card and its expiration date. In order to solve this issue, first we need to find the subscription you created. We would like to ask you why didn't you contact our customer support via livechat or phone? We are available 24/7 so you can reach us at... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Had an experience with Videostripe?

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Videostripe.
Filing a new complaint about
×