Reply by Videostripe

100% full
Hello,

I can see that you registered for the service Videostripe.com on the date 21-03-2016. You were signed up with your email aisa10rvr@XXXX.XXX. For this reason your credit card was charged. Now your account is cancelled and you will not be charged anymore in the future.

In order to increase the safety and security of every customer who uses our services, Videostripe may post one or multiple verification charges to your credit or debit card, with a variable amount between 0.50 USD and 2.00 USD. This amount will be refunded automatically within few days. It was stated on the registration page and further explained on the terms & conditions.

We offer a 7-day free trial period. If you cancel your account within the free trial period, you will not be charged for the service. If you do not cancel your account within one week your account will be extended to a monthly premium subscription at the cost of 49.99 USD. This is also stated on the registration page and further explained in our terms & conditions that every new customer must read and accept upon the registration process.

We care about our customers and of course we guarantee a refund, if you are not satisfied. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service. I have forwarded a request to our financial department. You can expect the money back usually within 7 up to 10 business days.

We would like to ask you why didn't you contact our customer support? We are available 24/7 so you can reach us at any time at the website www.videostripe.com

Would you be kind enough to delete the post after your issue has been resolved by receiving the money back?

If You have any questions please, do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Kind regards,
VideoStripe Support Team.
Author's
0 comments

I don't this company, how come it appears on my credit card billing.

Please tell me why? I did not subscribe to your promo or what so ever.

I do not use my credit card to online. I'm only using it to mall like department store and appliances store only. So please send my money back. Total billing converted to Php was 2,566.60 pesos.

summary of billing

3/21 VIDEOSTRIPE.COM.WARSAW.POL USD 1.00 48.06

3/21 VIDEOSTRIPE.COM.WARSAW.POL USD 1.00 47.48

3/21 VIDEOSTRIPE.COM.WARSAW.SAO PAULO BRA

BRL 1.00 12.85

3/21 VIDEOSTRIPE.COM.WARSAW.SAO PAULO.BRA

BRL 1.00 13.46

3/29 VIDEOSTRIPE.COM.WARSAW.POL USD 49.99 2,396.69

Please send back my money cause i didn't use my credit card to subscribe to your company.

email me your response to my email address: aisa10rvr@yahoo.com

Thank you.

Review about: Videostripe Subscription.

Reason of review: I'm not a subscriber but how come there is a bill on my credit card, please check..

Monetary Loss: $53.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I didn't like: Fraudulent charge, Never heard of the company, Unauthorised transaction.

Had an Experience with Videostripe?

Write a review

You May Also Like

Ooredoo - Slow 4G Internet Speed Ooredoo "I have never complained about the 4G service that I have been getting from Ooredoo Kuwait, until about the second half of 2015. Before the mass roll-out of Ooredoo's more..." Read more Asurion - Unauthorized charges to my account Asurion "On Saturday August 3, 2013 the following unauthorized debit transactions appeared on my bank statement $199 07:28 pm AT 19:28 $199 07:34 pm AT 19:24 $199 07:38 pm AT 19:38..." Read more Videostripe - Account Review from Ampang, Selangor Videostripe "Dear Videostripe, I never have an account with you, and videostripe have been charge 49.99 USD from my account. Please give me back my money. ..." Read more Ooredoo Kuwait - 4G Internet Service Ooredoo "Issues: - Bad service - Slow 4G internet connection speed even when the signal is really strong - Internet connection often gets disconnected - Talking to a CS representative doesn't..." Read more Omni Hotel - AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID Omni Hotel "NO WELCOME DRINK NO WATER PRESSURE IN THE VILLA MOLD IN THE BATHROOM BLOOD STAINS ON FRESH SHEETS STAINS ON FRESH TOWELS BUGS ALL OVER THE TOILET DINNER RESERVATIONS POLICY..." Read more Vacation Travel Club - Freedom Getaways Vacation Travel Club "We just went to a 90 minute presentation last evening. It all sounded great, amazing, unbelievable. We did not sign up, although we were very enticed. It is $6895 for..." Read more Guardsman - Do not purchase protection plan Guardsman "Two years ago I purchased Guardsman 5 year Protection Plan through Ashley Furniture for my furniture. Just recently my 3 year old son scribbled with a ink pen on the..." Read more Discount Tire Store Txh56 On 2927 Southwest Fwy 77098 - Took almost 3 hours to service a tire. Discount Tire Store Txh56 On 2927 Southwest Fwy 77098 "I arrive at 11:15 AM. They let me know my truck is ready at 1:50 PM and told me I have to pay for a new warranty. They replace the..." Read more